Past Masters

Past Masters of
Union Solomon Lodge № 9


2019 Delgiglio, Joseph
2018 Chernoff, Maxwell
2017Chernoff, Maxwell
2016 Caswell, Richard
2015Caswell, Richard
2014Bishop, Bill
2013Tur, Tayfun
2012Pound, H. James
2011Frick, Kenneth
2010Frick, Kenneth
2009Marshall, Bruce
2008Gallagher, Raymond
2007Dodd, Robert Randell
2006Caswell, Richard
2005Anderson, Robert
2004McClelland, Wayne
2003Tylor, Burc
2002Ross, Alastair M.
2001East, James Brodie

Past Masters of
King Solomon Lodge № 17

Past Masters of
Union Lodge № 9

“A peoples memory is history, a people without a history can grow neither wiser nor better”

– Isaac Leyb Peretz     1852 – 1915